FYWP, as they say.

Posted: June 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

Blogger is a dogger.  Apple has moved on, as fun and funky as I found iWeb; it enabled me to mix all kinds of different web site aspects into a bloggo.

All blood on the rooftops, now.

So here I am.  i think I have the DNS settings figured out, and I hear there are some pretty nifty WP functionality (if I feel like paying for them, that is.

So all my whiny attention zombie grifting will be happening here.  I don’t expect people to find it for quite some time, and why should they?  who the hell goes LOOKING for zombies?

Comments
  1. Another Kiwi says:

    HA HA Found you scoundrel, now where are the jewels of lady fortence Montague-Hurley???

  2. mikey says:

    I just click on random shit.

    Sure, it annoys people at the market, but on the web it seems to be an effective approach.

    Like before there were GPS thingies, when I’d get lost (pretty fuckin often, truth to tell), I’d just pick out some dood and follow him. Hell, he had to be going SOMEWHERE, right?

  3. vacuumslayer says:

    What about those of us who enjoy harassing zombies? You cannot escape us!

  4. vacuumslayer says:

    Omg, I’m being moderated again. Phooey!

  5. vacuumslayer says:

    Out of moderation. Whew. Need a cigarette.

  6. vacuumslayer says:

    Omg, he was serious.

  7. mikey says:

    I read that as “…A POLISH THING TO GIVE A ZOMBIE…”

    And I wondered który napisał książkę o miłości?

  8. Congrats on the new place, it looks quite nice. I hope the previous tenants didn’t have cats.

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

