Career Of Evil

Posted: June 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

My apologies to all the poor bedraggled souls who came here looking for ease and cheeriness, and were instead cornholed by WordPress.

But hey, if you have been reading my posts, you should know by now that life is ugly and unkind.

I will do my best to make things better as time goes by, and as a  peace offering I will post this stupid p-shoop manip of a photo of a project:

it might even be worth living in Wisconsin!....nahhh.

 

Also, a quick reminder:  The Summerfestblog has been mildly updated for the new year.  It is NOT on WordPress, so commenters can go there to complain about ENTIRELY DIFFERENT THINGS.

Comments
  1. vacuumslayer says:

    The graphic pen filter is one of those Photoshop filters I actually approve of. It’s actually pretty handy and does give things a sketchy look.

  2. vacuumslayer says:

    Also, I would totally live there.

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

