Come And Have A Go If You Think You’re Hard Enough*

Posted: October 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

This Is Not A Post (It may, however, be venturing into Riddled Territory, and I suspect I am not drunk enough for that).

But I feel like things are getting kind of heavy, and just want to lighten things up a bit, so I feel compelled to pass this along: Five Sexual Innovations By People In Your History Books.
Have at it.  Perverts.

Also:  Do Not click this link unless you know how to clear your browsing history.  What I like best is the “Customers who bought this also bought” link.  At least there will be music.

*Yes.  It’s a Mekons song.

Comments
  1. fish says:

    ZRM and I

  2. fish says:

    Are ready

  3. fish says:

    To take it to

  4. fish says:

    The next level

  5. Jennifer says:

    Wow, I think that’s a record number of fish comments for a Zardoz. Who knew it only took 55 gallons of lube!

  6. Kathleen, apparently distracted by guys on buffalos, posts int the wrong thread.

  7. Jennifer says:

    Judging from the lack of increase in comments, I guess the lube ran out.

  8. Gotta go. It’s time for the FIRST robotics team meeting.

  9. mikey says:

    Remind them Tab A goes in Slot B…

    • Our workshop is on the lowest level of the high school. so last year, the lowest level flooded, and almost all of our equipment was trashed. So the insurance company had a cleaning team clean what could be cleaned, and replaced what couldn’t.

      Tragically, the old robots were lost.

      But on the plus side, we have piles of new tools and equipment. The other production mentors and I have been having Christmas.

      Tonight, we put a machine bench and a brand new bandsaw together. Next week: drill presses!

  10. I like Kathleen’s gif.

    Likely to be using that…
    ~

  11. Sorry about the annoyance, Kathleen! Gotta keep up with the Zardoz, or it will leave you behind.

    Let me get you a drink. Yours is cranberry vodka, right?

  12. Kathleen says:

    🙂

  13. Kathleen says:

    if only we could mail booze I would be sending each of you a bottle

  14. if you’re sending out cranberry vodka, I’ll pass.

    …OK, that’s not true. I’ll take it. I’ll figure out something. Cranberry vodka slushies sound promising.

  15. I would lock down the comments on this thread, but I imagine you folks would find a way to slip past….

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

