Dust Bowl Dance

Posted: November 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

Comments
  1. So yer sayin’ Ned__B can help us find him?

    Reality-Eated.

    p.s. That was so horrible, I’m gonna watch “Wildfire” again just to try and cleanse my brain.
    ~

  2. Brando says:

    That might set the land speed record for sucking.

  3. Cleva…very cleva.

    Are Mekons hiding behind the graphic?

  4. Perhaps it got caught in the vacuum cleaner?
    ~

  5. Zombie rotten mcdonald says:

    “cleva…very cleva.”

    Don’t get the wrong idea. I stole it.

  6. Big Bad Bald Bastard says:

    Heard this for the first time tonight… pretty eerie.

    Stay brave, old chum- shit’s gotta change.

    I keep telling myself that.

  7. “Some day this war’s gonna end.”
    ~

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

