Slow Charm

Posted: November 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

Why does this video make me think of Von?  Besides the sweat I worked up, of course.

 

Also, this ought to settle the Font Feud between vacuumslayer and Smut Clydio.

 

You poor wretches in California are stuck with those pansy-ass vampire twerps.  Over-dressed sparkly sparrow-farts, all of them.

 

 

All links courtesy of the Bloggess, who seems to know which side to butter her bread for the upcoming zompocalypse. Z.A.R.D.O.Z.  will take your application under all due consideration, ma’am.

Comments
  1. There’s nothing about that video I don’t like. That girl zombie has gotta be the cutest zombie of all time. I’m charmed.

  2. Also, this ought to settle the Font Feud between

    zomg, that’s awesome.

  3. Big Bad Bald Bastard says:

    Yo, zombeh, you get wind of this?

  4. Sigh. Yes, I did, BBBB, and it has gotten to the point that my outrage meter barely blipped. I mean, , I kind of just “What do we expect?”

    Let’s face it, i’m tired.

    I just hope the GAB or some sharp Dem-leaning legal sharpies are paying attention and act accordingly.

  5. Minnesota seems kinda awesome.

    Nothing at all is coming for Canada.

  6. M. Bouffant says:

    You poor wretches in California are stuck with those pansy-ass vampire twerps. Over-dressed sparkly sparrow-farts, all of them.

    Someone deserves an “ahem” for that map.

    But you don’t know the half of it. This horseshit has been all over the local yokel news for several days, & me w/o cable, stuck watching it.

    I’d beg to be shot now, but these happened w/in easy walking distance (mere blks.) of the Bouffant bunker. Why we are sound asleep & safe inside during the unholy hrs.

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

