Long Hot Summer Just Passed Me By

Posted: December 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

Service Advisory:

1. Posting and commenting may, in fact will, be sporadic and uninspired.  Shut up, hdb, it will be even MORE so than usual.

2. As I have other things demanding zombie attention.

3.  Things that have the potential to go better than blogging has lately.

4. Even the Mekons don’t help.

5. They probably never did.

calm the fuck down, Zombie

Uh-huh.  It’s like that.

Happy Holidays, whatever, until we talk again.

oh yeah, Title Lonk.

I kind of wish I could increase the snow to blizzard intensity, to the point where the blog can barely be read.

Comments
  1. 2. As I have other things demanding zombie attention.

    Yeah, rub it in. Me i-Self and the other no-life-having lozers appreciate it.
    ~

  2. Aw fuck. There goes another one.

    Sigh. This may not be my medium.

  3. Von says:

    I can’t stop messing with the snow. It’s mesmerizing me. I think it’s telling me to do something bad.
    Z – please don’t go away for long.
    Or
    I’ll have to start sending you more schmoopy emails, and I know how you feel about those.
    Oh, HI THUNDER!

  4. Big Bad Bald Bastard says:

    I think some co-blogging by zardoz rotten mcdonald may be in order…

  5. Whale Chowder says:

    I’m just gonna go ahead and assume the reason your blogging is going to be sporadic is because you just have so much work to do that you just don’t have time. Soon you’ll have so much money rolling in that you can have one of “your people” listen to the Mekons, fill in the blog for you based on lyrics, then do your booze and drugs for you.

  6. Smut Clyde says:

    I can’t stop messing with the snow. It’s mesmerizing me. I think it’s telling me to do something bad.

    The snow talks to me too.

  7. M. Bouffant says:

    Let us judge you harshly. You don’t have to do it too.

    If it makes you feel better, I couldn’t read your link.

  8. fish says:

    When does it rain hellfire? Cuz that would be cool.

  9. Mendacious D says:

    Snow, and kittens. My morning just got much better.

  10. Von says:

    Ah, welcome back precious MenD. you’ve been missed.

  11. Smut Clyde says:

    I think ZRM should invite Cerberus to post here.
    Or actor212.

    {EDIT] Might as well.

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

