Enjoy Yourself; it’s Later Than You Think….

Posted: December 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

I had some associates, at one point, who did some nice, soft colored pencil and watercolor presentation drawings. There were nice, undoubtedly; skilled. But I didn’t see the life in them that I try to bring to my drawings; vitality. I try to draw life; not walls.

Successful or not, it’s where I try to go:

Progress is progress.

However, on some fronts there is no progress.  so here is my 3Bulls header, because I am being frozen out over there:

Comments
  1. blue girl says:

    I like how your skirting the issue of bake-off cheating! You’ve been caught red handed!

    And Santa’s watching.

  2. I wouldn’t get too irate, there, Geeb; that Christmas mix had some BG/NJ christmas music on it, if I recall correctly.

  3. Now that the blogosphere has calmed down some, and BG is back, I think we should resurrect the Bake-Off.

    I nominate myself as head judge.

  4. Whoah. In all the ruckus, I almost missed that Pinko comment up there.

    Nothing to say about banning my header, sir?

  5. fish says:

    You’re merely feeling fish nibbling at the bait, but not taking it.

    Jennifer merely means that nothing I say can be considered “factual” in any real sense, and “jerk” is often a term associated with me…

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

