You’re What I Want For Christmas

Posted: December 22, 2011 in Uncategorized
Title Lonk

found from the weirdos at Mock Paper Scissors, who also posted my Bad Ad (“Caring Dads Lube!”) which I stole from some loser at Sadly, No.  CIRCLE OF LIFE BLOGGING, PEOPLE!

I think Dusty will like this one.

I LOLed.  Several times.  And I am not even drunk.  Not yet.

Thanks for listening, everyblogger.  Happy happy.  Drink Lakefront Beer.

Have some Alarm:

In honor of the Iraq withdrawal, one of the campaign promises Obama kept.  And maybe next year the “war is over” part will be even more true than it is this year.

Comments
  1. which I stole from some loser at Sadly, No.

    I see feesh has been a bad influence.
    ~

  2. Laura says:

    I love this video!
    The cats mostly looked pissed (as cats usually do). Except the cats drinking water out of the fish tank.
    Oh snap! Did I just say fish tank?

    Enjoy your beer!!!

    ((Hugs))
    Laura

  3. I larfed at the dog that went “mlahh mlahhh mlahhh”

    and the guinea pigs, of course.

  4. You are correct kind sir..I fucking loved it! LOL’d my ass off and i haven’t had squat to drink yet. 😉 The white cat in the hat was the best.

  5. […] look, I did my Christmas Warmth and Schmoopy post a couple back. Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

