You’re funny and you can’t even cry

Posted: February 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Comments
  1. fish says:

    [EDIT] this comment has been removed by an intolerant zombie because we are not those kind of people around here.

    Yes, yes, now we see the violence inherent in the system. Keep it up and the comments go away again.

    And we’ll shoot this dog, too.

  2. Mendacious D says:

    You see? fish can be squarely and roundly blamed once again. All is right with the world.

    Also, that kid played with Ozzy two years ago. When he was ten. I feel like I have accomplished nothing.

  3. fish says:

    c’mon. just a little funny, no?

  4. Brando says:

    Related to fish’s poster

    Also, Ozzy’s most sizzling performance.

    I agree with Mendacious. That clip, while amazing, makes me want to climb into a bottle and realize I don’t have the talent to write a bad song about climbing into a bottle.

  5. Jennifer says:

    Back in the freezer, fish…

  6. When he was ten. I feel like I have accomplished nothing.

    He’s probably deaf by now, so, uh, CHEER UP!

  7. I think fish has earned a timeout in the fridge.

    But then back in the freezer, yes.
    ~

  8. c’mon. just a little funny, no?

    Barely at all.

    To be quite clear, fishie left a trite, non-Empire style comment, which I edited to say the thing about the dog and the violence inherent in the system.

  9. Kathleen says:

    quoth the zombie nevermore

  10. fish says:

    To be quite clear, fishie left a trite hilariously ironic, non-Empire style comment,

    FTFY

  11. Obviously, fish’s sense of humor has been irreparably damaged by all that time in the freezer.

  12. laura says:

    This can be the opening song to my reality show. 🙂

    ((Hugs))
    Laura

  13. laura says:

    P.S. Still using the REM lyrics I see… 😛

  14. Since I am annoying zombie pedant, I will point out that it is REM doing a cover of a Pylon (another Athens band) song.

    Throe the explaining voice flag, if you must, but I wanted to get that out there before hdb did it. Or worse, made another Australian band reference.

  15. Also, alternate theme songs for your reality show:

  16. herr doktor bimler says:

    In other news, Boing Boing have discovered the 55-gallon drum of lube.

  17. Haha, I always loved that Sammy Hagar video.

    As one who can’t drive 55, or even 65.
    ~

  18. laura says:

    Sammy Hagar is my boyfriend.
    So much better in Van Halen than D.L.R. (in my opinion)

    (Hugs)
    Laura

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

