Cool For Cats

Posted: April 25, 2012 in Fridge Note, Music nobody listens to

Still got nothin’, so Imma just gonna keep on posting the viddys.  To be EXTRA annoying, I will be posting videos from artists that will be playing Summerfest.

 

 

I had a roommate that was nuts for the Difford and Tilbrook album, but I was always more partial to the work with the band.

Saw them at lunchtime in a local record shop downtown right about the time of this video (got back to work late, too, but fuck that, you know?):

Also saw Tilbrook on a solo tour a while back, got him to sign the CD too.

 

 

Comments
  1. mikey says:

    I don’t know who these people are.

    It’s raining. I had a really nice dinner – my sister was buying. Yum.

    Computers are really cool. The ass is ripped out of my favorite pair of shorts.

    I’m going to make a cup of tea. And a pipe bomb….

  2. Kathleen says:

    I am drinking soda water made from our soda stream which is the best thing ever sold by Bed Bath and Beyond. It’s still raining.

    I am going to catch up on some tv on Hulu. not sure which show yet though.

    I am goat cheese mac& cheese for dinner. it was so choice.

    my parents are sleeping over at my house and letting me sleep in tomorrow morning.

  3. ifthethunderdontgetya™³²®© says:

    I’m going to get a cup of joe from Mickey Ds.
    ~

  4. Jennifer says:

    I love Squeeze. I can’t listen to them and not smile.

    I’m drinking cawfee… made in my cawfee maker. It’s not raining.

    I am glad K was goat mac and cheese for dinner.

    I bet she’s sleeping in right now. We should turn up the music…

  5. M. Bouffant says:

    Music nobody listens to
    There’s a reason, y’know. English people really are awful, aren’t they? And acoustic? Ugh.

  6. hell, AMERICAN people are awful, MB.

  7. mikey says:

    Tellya whut…

    Go ‘head and make me a list of people who are NOT awful.

    I’ll just sit over here and eat my sammich while you work on that…

  8. mikey says:

    In fact, ’cause I’m nothing if not helpful, I’ll get you started:

    1.) Pinko Punko

    2.)

  9. You wait until PP force-feeds you chocolate skittles in TUSTOSAN and I’ll bet you change that list….

  10. mikey says:

    Well, apparently people commonly shoot your ass if you have skittles, so even that seems less awful….

  11. Kathleen says:

    ROFLOLOLOL
    also I HAVE HAD A LOT OF WINE
    and the battery on my laptop is dying

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

