Beaten to the Punch

Posted: May 10, 2012 in Turdwaffle and problems

Seen at The Political Environment, via FaceHell:

For those who haven’t been following, Turdwaffle has been a ‘person of interest’ in a John Doe investigation regarding misuse of County resources and illegal campaigning while he was County Exec; a couple of people have already been sent to the House of Many Doors.  Turdie established a legal defense fund, on the quiet, last fall; all his best 1% buds are also trying to save his ass on that end as well as the recall end.

What a douch-canoe.

 

MAS.

Asshole makes Asshole move, gets hurt.  My favorite part is that the one of the first comments at the origianl article says “Liberals always do this kind of thing” like he wasn’t committing a felony by trying to prevent her from voting in a way he didn’t approve.

I wouldn’t wade into the mango field, but I have no doubt that there are plenty of assholes saying the problem is women voting at all.

In any case, I support Republican and Walker-gobblers playing in front of traffic.

Comments
  1. fish says:

    If the sign was planned a little better, they would have been able to fit the whole goatse on.

  2. ifthethunderdontgetya™³²®© says:

    Mickey Kaus supports this message.
    ~

  3. ifthethunderdontgetya™³²®© says:

    phbhbhbhbphphphphphphphphphphpbbbt

  4. ifthethunderdontgetya™³²®© says:

    Oh, I see how it is around here.

    But I remain undeterred!

    Important zrm link!
    ~

  5. thndr, always trying to sneak a squirrel in….

  6. fish says:

    Zzzzzzttshshshshshshhhhhhhhhhhp!drrrrrt.

  7. mikey says:

    boop boop boop

  8. EVERYONE KEEPS SAYING THE WORD!!

    STOP SAYING THE WORD!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. mikey says:

    What, trousers?

  10. SUFFICE TO SAY IT IS THE ONE WORD ZOMBIES CANNOT HEAR.

  11. another kiwi says:

    “Cleanliness”?

  12. herr doktor bimler says:

    blah blah blah blah
    (some weird academic digression)

  13. What ever happened Mickey “I blow goats” Kaus?

  14. ifthethunderdontgetya™³²®© says:

    “Sciurus carolinensis”
    ~

  15. fish says:

    I wish I could remember what I said so I could say it again.

  16. thank you, thndr. dutifully added to the brownlist.

  17. I wish I could remember what I said so I could say it again.

    how many times have I said that?

  18. ifthethunderdontgetya™³²®© says:

    Blasphemy!

    He said it again!
    ~

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

