Making Movies

Posted: January 15, 2013 in Fridge Note

Bite me Kimmel!

OK, that was fuckin funny.

Also, this:

Kittehs rock!

Turns out the Masters of the Universe are outperformed by a kitteh playing with a catnip toy.  Not that surprising when you think about it.  Fuck you, AIG.

 

Oh yeah; fuckin busy, me and sick, me.  Two plan submittals so far this week, Robotic Dog n Pony show tonight for Rockwell Auto, and and and and….  Will check in when I can, if anyone gives a shit.  If no one gives a shit, also; cuz Zombie Badger don’t give a shit.

Comments
  1. There was a youtuber I was going to post here, but I forgot which one.

    My brainz is going!
    ~

  2. judging from recent history, it was Ponponpon….

  3. mikey says:

    It gives me a weird compulsion to throw the radio in the bathtub…

  4. blue girl says:

    if anyone gives a shit.

    Pshaw!

  5. Yet more fodder for the “Republicans made him do it file.”

    Someone predicted this, I’m sure of it.
    ~

    • yeah, I am sure that the Republicans trying to dismantle the ACA, when they continually publicly state that they want to dismantle the ACA, is somehow Obama’s doing.

      Because OF COURSE his ultimate aim is to destroy what he considers his signature achievement. Because, why not? Especially now that the Fox News drumbeat is off, the popularity of the law is rising. So yeah, that’s totally logical.

      But I guess the Republicans would have been much more cooperative with President Stein.

      Also, Obama caused the flu.

      Sheesh.

  6. I WONDER IF 2 1/2 BOTTLES OF NYQUIL EXCEEDS A STANDARD DOSE.

  7. Landru says:

    I tend to think Kimmel’s kind of a dipshit, but then again, he makes funny short videos. And it’s not like I’ve fucked Sarah Silverman.

  8. mikey says:

    The weird thing about NyQuil is when you exceed a certain dose threshold you get brutally wired in a completely unpleasant way. The whole “sleep” thing is kind of horseshit. And what’s with the Scopolamine, fer crissakes?

      • mikey says:

        Ahhh, valuable information. Just like “Blue Meanies” which were the small blue creatures you would see break loose from highway markers and run in front of your car when your headlights swept across them late at night when you had been awake for more than five days on Brown & Clears (Dexamyl Spansules). Sometimes you could actually feel the thump-thump as you ran over them…

    • you get brutally wired in a completely unpleasant way

      You get that real, intense interest in individual carpet fibers. Also, your toenails itch. And for the price of one bottle, you could have bought (when I was in college) a case of Old Milwaukee returnables.

      Wait, that last one isn’t a particularly good anti-NyQuil argument…

  9. Nyquil Report:

    Slept for 12 hours. Still sick. Never saw any salamanders.

    Increase dosage.

  10. Jennifer says:

    I was told to come over here to give a shit…

  11. Jennifer says:

    Yes, but it was already in me.

  12. Jennifer says:

    Oops, I did not follow pear-formation rules. That last comment should have been a reply to your comment. I’ll turn in my card.

  13. herr doktor bimler says:

    Zombie Badger don’t give a shit

    Just wait until we’ve installed Linux on you.

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

