Give me ground rules, You know I’ll obey; Go quietly down my resume. But all I want now is to throw it away, To see the second grade applaud all day

Posted: April 28, 2013 in Fridge Note, Thread Open; have at it.

Oh, yeah.

There was that robot thing in St. Louis.

requiem_for_methuselah

It was fun.  I guess.  I had fun, not that it matters.  Came back and everything was still the same.

Stuff happened.  There are reports to be made.  Or not.  Haven’t decided yet.  Maybe I won’t.

There is a bleak satisfaction  in morose indecision.

Comments
  1. It was beautiful here yesterday, I got a little sunburn, didn’t get killed by a drone, and now have a mild hangover. Normal boring spring Saturday in Oregon.

  2. gorgeous here too. I made it outside for a little while. sitting is murder on my back, so it didn’t last.

  3. Tengrain says:

    Another day in paradise here in Cali. It could bring the undead to life, ZRM.

    Rgds,

    Tengrain

  4. mikey says:
    June 8, 2012 at 3:31 pm (Edit)

    47,000 tracks.

    47,000 TRACKS??

    Nope.

    52,500 tracks. 141 days. ONLY 264 gigs, because I am only obsessive about the amount of songs I have, not that they are all audiophile quality. Because, really, how often does one listen in audiophile surroundings?

    EXCELSIOR

  5. I suspect I will probably call in stupid to work tomorrow.

  6. Silentmike says:

    Here in AZ the undead are the redead.. Hit a hundred today. Shit, so much for spring. Bring on Vulcan Forge!

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

