I’m out in front of awful weather, Trying to hold together air that barely clings; My empire and any autumn Day are getting thought of as different things

Posted: April 28, 2013 in Fridge Note, Shovels

Blue Gal and driftglass inform that the month of May is the slowest time in BlogWorld.

whom_gods_destroy

So we’ve got THAT going for us, I guess.

Sigh.

All’s I have to say is that the window for comments has drastically narrowed, so make em count.

Or, you know, don’t. What can I do about it?

58213_4022420849693_1218813159_n

Comments
  1. M. Bouffant says:

    Tain’t May yet.

    So no, you may not.

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

