Put Your Hand Inside The Puppet Head

Posted: July 9, 2014 in Fridge Note, It's not the heat, it's the humanity, Shovels

OK, one of these days I have to update the Summerfestblog and close out the season, but I am so far behind in work after taking all that time off, that I find it necessary to DEFER PREPARING INVOICES.  Sheesh.

 

But, and in an emergency video post that will irritate Von because I did NOT break a sweat, here is a video that will probably only amuse me and paleo.  But since he is all concerned with his wife, dog and fishies, it will probably just amuse me:

 

 

Oh, and ya’ll were just ducky loads of help in naming that building.  No, that was great.  :/

Comments
  1. Lotta great choices, Harrison Ford as (shh. spoilers) (Was that Cowboys and Aliens? Dreadful film, awesome opportunity missed.)

    When I first saw this post title before watching vid I thought I was going to have to go on a TMBG jag all day. So I did.

  2. Vincent Price FTW!!! Needs more Harry Dean Stanton, though.

  3. OK, I’ve mowed the lawn, fed the dog, and spent a couple of hours on Klark Kent work. Now to fill in my timesheets and then the question is: Beer or wine?

  4. fish says:

    the question is: Beer or wine?

    FALSE CHOICES!!!!!

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

