Where Were You?

Posted: November 9, 2014 in Fridge Note, It's not the heat, it's the humanity, Shovels

 

I was here:

img138

 

hangin’ with the blind cave spiders:

img-20141107141016545d2a5431ed7

Back in the cold dark Turdwafflestan now, with a global warming incubated Polar Vortex bearing down on us like a Republican Congress, ignoring and ignorant.  But still processing the last week of experience in a country where my language is second and the warm waters are forgiving; the citizens are friendly and the drink is cheap.  will be posting more later.  until then:

img136 IMG_1834 IMG_1815 IMG_1865

Comments
  1. I’m jealous. I’m moving to a new house this coming weekend, so I’m packing all my shit (why do I have so much shit?). It’s overwhelming and I want to do nothing but run away.

    Anyway, welcome back! Hope Ma Nature doesn’t fuck you guys too hard.

  2. herr doktor bimler says:

    SPIDRAS!!

  3. Big Bad Bald Bastard says:

    hangin’ with the blind cave spiders:

    You were helping Jennifer?

  4. fish says:

    I hope you brought me back some decent tequila.

  5. [blinks]

    What the hell just happened? And why am I wearing a fireman’s outfit?

    …well, the snow is back, at least…

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

