Still On Fire

Posted: April 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

yes, so on fire…

much to be talked about, but I have little time and most energy is being directed to so much architecture. Here’s how much: I abandoned the robotics team for the Midwest Regional. Hey, work and shit an then the hatred other mentors have….

but oh well. In the interim, I have been listening to a Zombie Fave:

Also, in the face of Tea Party Koch control of Wisconsin, Madison becomes the first city in the country to extend civil rights to atheists, so FUCK OFF TURDWAFFLE

Moar later when I have less shit….

Comments
  1. Fuckers! Reprogram the laser arm on the robot to ‘vaporize mentors. ‘

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

