Space In Your Face

Posted: June 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

Breaking New News:  Quitter Quits.

I guess technically, if you take your ball and flounce home in a huff, you have not been defeated.

declining to rule out a presidential run but refusing to come any closer than saying she has “fire in the belly.”

She vowed to never eat at Chili’s again.

I am eagerly anticipating the ways that teh “Lamestream Media” forced her to take this action.  Or perhaps it will be the fault of Jon Stewart?

in unrelated news, Zombie in foul mood, eats brains, makes drink, listens to Mekons.

Comments
  1. Whale Chowder says:

    Surprised? I’m shocked, shocked I tell you! I speculate she ran out of snake oil and needed to return to AK to brew up another batch. With any luck the meth lab manufactory will explode with her in it.

  2. OMG YOU EFFED UP!!1111ONE!

    You let me in…
    ~

  3. I am not even sure how you managed to get a comment in unmoderated.

    O well. Time for Awesome Sauce!

  4. I am not even sure how you managed to get a comment in unmoderated.

    I got the ways and means.
    ~

  5. tsam says:

    Now she’ll start spreading rumors about what slut Michelle is. Cuz that’s how she rolls.

Go ahead, tell me how I fucked up this time.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.